Blues and Greens: These are a few of my favorite things!

Green is my favorite color!  Blue wins second place.  Check out my favorite colors in my favorite styles, influenced by Pinterest!

Blue Victorian House

Victorian house, black and white contemporary interior with a splash of pale blue!

this interior adds a splash of classicism to a bright and vivid room with the faux pilasters and travertine-like coffee table

Gorgeous blue accent on the upper half of the wall!

Check out my Pinterest board for Blues & Greens! Oh My! (=

Ci vediamo!

2 thoughts on “Blues and Greens: These are a few of my favorite things!

  1. Fort Smith is my hometown and that have a wonderful Historical District with Victorian-era homes. Who wouldn’t want to live in that life-sized doll house?! Excellent images! Can’t wait for more!

What do you think?

