New TLC Series: Craft Wars

This comes at a great time, I was just explaining to someone that if I had the option, I would have majored in Arts & Crafts.  That may sound silly to some, but I just love to create!  It is my absolute passion.  So, of course, when one of my sisters tells me about a new show on TLC called “Craft Wars” I had a mini kid in the candy store/Agnes “It’s so FLUFFY” moment in my heart!

Despicable Me?  No? Well, here:

hehehe, that never gets old.  My siblings and friends can tell you I seriously have these moments 🙂

Anywho, here is the clip from Craft Wars.  I am super ready to tune in!  Maybe I should also find out if I can compete??  Awesome sauce 🙂

 

One random aside: remember the bows from the last iDesign Sunday post (here)?  Well our facebook page is up and in full effect!  We’ll be hosting a competition for free goodies soon, so head on over and like the KnockOut Bows page!

Back to work I go.

Until next time, Ci Vediamo!!!

What do you think?

