This is a blog post about food.

I Love Food.

It is no secret.  If you know me or follow this blog or my instagram, you know that food always a joyous part of my day.  Food gives me LIFE!  Not for life like living, but for life like spiritually.  I livewhen I have good food.  I am even considering creating a cookbook, as one of my friends suggested me to do.  It would be amazing to share my recipes with you all and see how you manipulate them, as well.  Back to this post, though.  I was rummaging through my photos and realized I have so many photos of food that I snap in hopes of creating a post centered around each dish.  I have yet to do that, and do not forsee it happening often in the near future, so I’m just going to share those photos in this here blog post about food.  Enjoy my creations and some yummy restaurant creations that I’ve experienced over the past few years!

What are some of y’alls favorite types of food and favorite dishes?  Share them with me here or on facebook or instagram or twitter.. or virtually any site lol (see sidebar).

Until next time, Bon Appétit & Ci Vediamo!!!

OWNG

What do you think?

