Dining in Dallas | 004

One word: Catfish!!!  This place does it right.

Mason’s

Chicken & Seafood Grill 

masons

That basket was damn good.  The filets are HUGE, and I ordered more than my tummy could handle in one sitting, so I had leftovers.  My friend who invited our group of friends here knew the waiter very well, and by the time I left I felt like I knew him, too.  He was absolutely entertaining and inviting, and it made our dining experience fun.

I highly recommend Mason’s for good food and atmosphere.  4.5/5 on my scale!

Until next time, Ci Vediamo!!!

What do you think?

