Fashionably Late | NYE 2014

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Happy New Year to all of you lovely people! =)  I hope you had a marvelous time ringing in 2014 with the people you love or by doing something you love.  My Aunt always told me that what ever you are doing when the New Year starts, that’s what you’ll be doing for the rest of the year.  When I was a teenager, I always made sure I was surrounded by family and reading a good book.

my-little-pony-friendship-is-magic-brony-dont-hate

This year, I worked, then partied, slept, then ate, and finally spent a lot of time exploring the city…

dancing gif

don’t ask about the ponies.. they just happened to be plentiful on google today.

What does that say about me? Lol!  Check my outfit though, watch me work!

Shining in 2014

IMG_4999

IMG_5033

IMG_5028

IMG_5039

IMG_5008

IMG_5058

I must say, this is my year!  And by that I mean, I am going to live life to the fullest and work hard to achieve more of my dreams!  See 2014 is here, y’all!

Jumpsuit: Marshalls.

Until next time, Ci Vediamo!!!

2 thoughts on “Fashionably Late | NYE 2014

What do you think?

