Dining in Dallas | 006

Zenzero

gooey butter-cake

IMG_4294

This was a little piece of heaven.  I don’t have much more to add.  Go get some.

hot chai

IMG_4295

I’m a stickler about my Chai since my first chai experience was homemade – I was also taught that traditional African chai recipe by one of my friends.  Zenzero’s tasted like a hot chai I’d had at one of my favorite restaurants back home, so I suppose that is what a sophisticated chai should taste like.  It was cute and tasted nice, but I love my traditional, flavorful chai.

Good Friends

IMG_4298

I visited Zenzero with one of my college buddies and old co-workers while she was on fall break last year.  Zenzero has the perfect atmosphere and lovely decor for intimate conversations with great friends.

Zenzero gets a 4/5 on my scale!  Love it!

Until next time, Ci Vediamo!!!

OWNG

Find Me!

Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Pinterest |Bloglovin’ | Google +

2 thoughts on “Dining in Dallas | 006

What do you think?

