Sunny Winter Day #OOTD

Check out this non-thrifted *gasp,* brightly-colored “winter” outfit I wore yesterday *double gasp!*

sunny 1

I felt like being bright since Mr. Sun decided to share his rays with us in the DFW today!  I’ll take it while it lasts, all smiles on this face!  So unlike my usual dark winter attire.

To get this look:

Blouse: Marshalls #FabFound

wpid-20140208_154203.jpg

Jeans: old from Lucky (& comfy) Brand!

sunny bridge

Shoes: gifted from I don’t know where

Purse:  Steve Madden via Marshalls.  I looooove the brown body with the brown peek-a-boo areas.  Having a black brown purse means that I can wear it with either brown or black shoes, belts, coats, or whatever!  No more black/brown attire dilemmas for me!

wpid-20140208_153051.jpg

It had its own photo shoot.

wpid-20140208_153901.jpg steve madden 2

Did I mention that I love this purse?

*OH!*  I must share my lip stuffs!  This rich red lip I was rocking is surprisingly just tinted lip balm – “Natural Blend Lip Shimmer” by Wet N Wild to be exact.  I purchased it at Wal Mart.
natuarl blend lip shimmer

I hope y’all enjoyed the short-lived lovely day as fashionably and as much as I did! =)

Until next time, Ci Vediamo!!!

OWNG

Find Me!

Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Google +

Texas Women Bloggers

4 thoughts on “Sunny Winter Day #OOTD

What do you think?

