Fashionably Late | Radiant Orchid Stiletto Nails

photo 1

One of my favorite trends over the last year or so has been the stiletto nail craze.  Another has been keeping up with the Pantone Color of the Year.  So why not combine the two?!  In my most recent nail shop experience I tried to match my “party nail” (the accented nail, my ring finger nails) with the 2014 Pantone Color of the Year: Radiant Orchid.  I came very close with the OPI color, “A Grape Fit!”  The main color I used was a more neutral tone of purple.  “Don’t Bossa Nova Me Around” is part of the new OPI Brazilian Nail-Polish collection.

photo 2

 

Check out some other ways I’ve styled my stiletto nails

 

I’m starting back up with dance and capoeira classes, so I won’t be able to maintain my stiletto nails much longer.  I’ll enjoy them while I can, but I’ll need suggestions for new styles afterwards.

What is your favorite way to style your nails?  What color is a MUST for you?

Let me know your answers in the comments below =)

Until next time, Ci Vediamo!!!

OWNG

Find Me!

Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Google +

 

What do you think?

