You Are My Sunshine | Mother’s Day Free Printable

“You are my sunshine, my only sunshine.”

Sunshine 3 cover 2 This is a song that so many know from their mother or mother figure singing it to them.  I was raised by one of my sisters, and this song holds a very special place in my heart.  To this very day, whether in moments of needed encouragement or in moments of her being proud of me, my sister always lets me know that I am her sunshine.  That always creates the fuzziest, happiest, most joyous feeling inside of me.  It is a blessing to know that whether I’m at my worst or at my best, that gal loves and supports me and is praying for my greatness and success.  It is in moments like those that I also realize how much she is my sunshine!  A guide that is correct 99.9% of the time (she’d say 101% lol), a shoulder to cry on (that will also I made this printable for her for Mother’s Day (she recently became a mother, giving me the most amazing nephew ever), and I would like to share it with you all.  Let your mom or mother figure know that she is just as much your sunshine as you are hers. graduation '13 I’m in the cap and gown.  Pictured with me: my sunshine!  My sister =) I had the images printed on card stock at FedEx/Kinkos, and purchased simplistic frames from Michaels to go along with the image’s style. Sunshine 1 You are my sunshine To get your free “You Are My Sunshine” image, just save the images below!  For a full size 8×10 inch image, click the link below the image.mother's day printable - mom mother’s day printable – mom mother's day printable - sis mother’s day printable – sis Happy Mother’s Day to all of the selfless, nurturing, loving women out there! Until next time, Ci Vediamo!!! Addie of Old World New Girl

Connect With Me!

Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Pinterest | Bloglovin’ | Google +

 

10 thoughts on “You Are My Sunshine | Mother’s Day Free Printable

  1. Oh, the printables are so beautiful and sunshiney! Thank you- my mom and sister will love them! ♥

What do you think?

