Fashionably Late | H&M Floral + Leopard Print Dress

I love a dress that can make a statement all on its own.  This little number packed quite a punch!

H&M 1H&M 2

The center has a bright pink floral print which fades into black/white/gray leopard prints on the sides.

H&M 4 H&M 3

In a last minute attempt at accessorizing, I stopped in the jewelry section at WalMart in the middle of the night.  I must say, it treated me well!

H&M 5

I found these gold chain hoop earrings and gold chain necklace there.   I also found the wristlet I’m wearing there.  I purchased those three accessories for less than $15.

H&M 8

Outfit details:

Dress // H&M $13

Shoes // Payless $20

Wristlet // Walmart Accessories >$6

Earrings // Walmart Jewelry >$5

Necklace // Walmart >$5

Lipstick (CoverGirl Blast Flipstick – Cheeky or Vixen) // Walmart >$8

Sunglasses // older, but H&M similar >$8

until next time Addie

 

4 thoughts on “Fashionably Late | H&M Floral + Leopard Print Dress

  1. I love that dress! I’m having a leopard moment and this makes it perfect for summer! Also love the walmart acc. My fav place for bargin… Everything!

What do you think?

