Fashionably Late | Summer ’14 Wish List

 

fashion wishlist su14

Summer is right around the corner, and I’ve been gathering ideas for pieces to enhance my wardrobe.  I’m all about reworking pieces, and what better way to do that than by adding a hint of something new to the mix?  Now y’all know I’m crazy about my thrift finds.  Mixing them with new pieces makes life worth living, and fashion worth.. fashioning.  Old and new together is my idea of paradise!  My Summer Fashion Wish List can compliment so many pieces in my closet, and probably yours, too.

 

I discovered a lot of these brands on Instagram, and have been drooling over their pictures like love at first sight (i.e. Etch Studio).  Some of them I’ve seen while shopping, and passed up, only to wish I had gotten them (i.e. tiger cuff bracelet, originally seen at Charming Charlies, but found the one above on ebay).  But thank goodness for online shopping haha!  Head on over to my Pinterest board Summer ’14 Fashion Wish List to see these pieces and more!

What are you planning to add to your wardrobe this summer?  Are any of these pieces must-haves for you, too?

Let’s chat in the comments below! =)

Too-da-loo, now!

20140523-134849-49729521.jpg

10 thoughts on “Fashionably Late | Summer ’14 Wish List

  1. I absolutely need that tulle skirt. I’m also pretty much dying for that cuff bracelet. I think I could roll out of the house in pjs and no one would notice if only I had that bracelet!

What do you think?

